Skip navigation

I try to be as clear as i can, so i pick my words very carefully, and exactly because of this i get seen as pedantic, acused of using difficult words. Both if i take more or less care with words people understand me less. BOTH! It’s a trap. So maybe it’s just my problem and people will never understand me after all. But also may be that people do not get each other and all the shouting is just a basic cluelessness being callously impinged on everyone else all the time.

Leave a Reply

